Säg Hej!

Vi hjälper dig gärna att bygga ett
starkare varumärke!

Jenny Elmberg
COO
+46 70 920 64 74
jenny.elmberg@debroome.com

Eric Francia
Founder
+46 70 797 73 85
eric.francia@debroome.com

Beatrice Neiderstam
Project Manager
+46 70 245 45 99
beatrice.neiderstam@debroome.com

Simon Arledal
CTO
+46 73 073 13 77
simon.arledal@debroome.com

Maja Nilsson
Account Manager
+46 70 940 19 70
maja.nilsson@debroome.com

Michael Weber
Head of Partnerships /
Country Manager
+1 (917) 287 4083
michael.weber@debroome.com

Dino Ceric
Head of Product
+46 73 901 50 36
dino.ceric@debroome.com

❤️  Stockholm, Sweden

deBroome AB
Tomtebogatan 5
113 39 Stockholm, Sweden

hello@debroome.com

Läs mer om deBroome.